Do Not Push The Rewind Button

Stop pushing the rewind button of self-abuse. Did you know that women who have typically suffered some form of abuse, most in general, abuse themselves or others.

Healing is essential for you to move forward. Understand, everyone will experience an event in their life, i.e tribulation, peril, distress, abandonment, sword, poverty, death, etc. Romans 8:35 does provoke much thought: Why was emphases put on this scripture? Because, all will experience something. Christian or non-Christian–you are not exempt.

Consequently, we can never let the issues of life hinder or prevent us from moving forward. God refines us and purges us for His Glory. It is called the processing of God. Important, God does not engender abuse, there is another force on this earth and that is Satan and his cohorts. However, disobedience of God’s will open doors and bring unwanted trials.

Today, lets make a decision to no longer push this red tormenting button. Every push activates a moratorium (pause) on your healing, releasing missiles of mass destruction against you and your destiny. We can no longer operate, and make decision contingent on our past. Make no mistake, I am not referring to muted senses. With certitude, I am referring to the Word of God that will enable us to superimpose every attack of the enemy. It will strengthen you to think only on pure and good things.

You have the capability in God to capture every vain imagination and thought from the enemy. In prayer and obedience to the Word of God, we breakup the fallow ground, which allows us to uproot antiquated thinking, unconscionable and unscrupulous mindsets. Bring each into the obedience of Christ Jesus. Now build the impervious wall and close the gateway to your mind.

Let this mind be in me that is also in Christ Jesus. Regardless of what the enemy speaks, what does the Word of God say. You are the apple of God’s eye. You are His elect, You are the head and not the tail. No Weapon Formed Against You Shall Be Able To Prosper.

FOOTNOTE:

I have received many request to write more on the subject (see comments below).  Therefore, I am writing a part II.  In the interim, my book delineates more extensively on the subject matter.  Emotionally Wounded Spiritually Strong takes you deeper and deeper while it walks you on a journey–Victim to Victor.  Many have giving testimonies and reviews– this read is engaging, and powerful.  Actually, it has been stated that several reading the book cannot put it down.  Why not order your copy today?

You can see reviews on Goodread.com  and Barnesandnoble.com.  In addition, Facebook has a group page for this book Victory Awaits under Tarran Carter.

_________________________________________

CLICK HERE    or call 1-888-361-9473

The author takes you on a journey–Victim to Victor. Experience the healing – Reviews report this read is

powerful
engaging 
recommended  

113 thoughts on “Do Not Push The Rewind Button

  1. I just want to say I am beginner to blogging and honestly enjoyed your web site. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You definitely have excellent writings. Thanks a lot for sharing your webpage.

  2. I simply want to tell you that I am just newbie to weblog and seriously savored you’re website. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You certainly have awesome article content. Regards for sharing your web page.

  3. You ought to essentially think about working on creating this blog into a major authority on this market. You evidently have a grasp deal with of the subjects everyone seems to be looking for on this web site anyways and you may actually even earn a buck or two off of some advertisements. I would discover following current matters and elevating the quantity of write ups you set up and I assure you’d start seeing some superb focused site visitors within the near future. Only a thought, good luck in no matter you do!

  4. Howdy! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share. Thank you!

  5. I have not checked in here for some time as I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are really great quality so I guess I will add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend. 🙂

  6. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  7. Thanks so much pertaining to giving us an update on this topic on your web page. Please understand that if a completely new post appears or in case any modifications occur on the current post, I would be thinking about reading a lot more and understanding how to make good utilization of those strategies you share. Thanks for your time and consideration of other people by making this website available.

  8. I’m curious what CMS your website uses? It looks really good and I like all the visitor functions that are available. Sorry if this is the wrong place to ask this but I wasn’t sure how to contact you – thanks.

  9. I do agree with all the ideas you have presented in your post. They’re very convincing and will definitely work. Still, the posts are very short for starters. Could you please extend them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

  10. Have you ever considered creating an ebook or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog based on the same information you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would appreciate your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

  11. There are some interesting time limits in this article however I don’t know if I see all of them middle to heart. There’s some validity however I’ll take maintain opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want extra! Added to FeedBurner as well

  12. I have been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  13. I became honored to get a call from my friend when he discovered the important guidelines shared in your site. Looking at your blog article is a real wonderful experience. Thank you for taking into consideration readers much like me, and I hope for you the best of success being a professional in this area.

  14. A lot of of whatever you claim happens to be astonishingly accurate and it makes me ponder why I hadn’t looked at this in this light previously. This piece truly did turn the light on for me personally as far as this issue goes. Nevertheless at this time there is just one factor I am not necessarily too cozy with so whilst I make an effort to reconcile that with the central theme of the position, let me observe exactly what the rest of the readers have to point out.Well done.

  15. I wish to convey my love for your kind-heartedness supporting men and women that have the need for assistance with this particular concept. Your very own commitment to passing the message around had become quite invaluable and have surely helped folks much like me to arrive at their goals. Your new informative guidelines can mean a whole lot to me and much more to my fellow workers. Regards; from everyone of us.

  16. Along with every thing which appears to be building within this particular subject matter, your points of view are generally quite exciting. Nonetheless, I am sorry, because I do not subscribe to your whole strategy, all be it refreshing none the less. It appears to us that your opinions are generally not totally validated and in actuality you are generally your self not really entirely convinced of the point. In any case I did appreciate reading through it.

  17. Nearly all of what you say is astonishingly appropriate and it makes me ponder why I had not looked at this with this light previously. Your article really did switch the light on for me personally as far as this issue goes. Nonetheless there is just one issue I am not really too comfortable with and while I make an effort to reconcile that with the main idea of your position, allow me observe what the rest of the readers have to say.Nicely done.

  18. We wish to thank you just as before for the stunning ideas you offered Janet when preparing a post-graduate research and also, most importantly, for providing all the ideas within a blog post. Provided that we had known of your web-site a year ago, we might have been saved the unwanted measures we were employing. Thanks to you.

  19. It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or tips. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read even more things about it!

  20. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is wonderful blog. A great read. I will definitely be back.

  21. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very helpful info specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  22. I am only writing to let you be aware of of the outstanding encounter my friend’s girl obtained using yuor web blog. She came to understand too many things, not to mention what it is like to possess a great giving mindset to let many people effortlessly know just exactly certain tortuous subject matter. You undoubtedly surpassed her expectations. Thanks for distributing the important, trusted, revealing and in addition cool tips on that topic to Gloria.

  23. hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this website, since I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective interesting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

  24. Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and everything. But think of if you added some great images or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this website could definitely be one of the very best in its niche. Amazing blog!

  25. I have to express some thanks to you for rescuing me from such a predicament. Just after looking through the the web and finding concepts which are not powerful, I thought my life was over. Living without the presence of answers to the difficulties you’ve solved by way of your good article is a crucial case, and the kind which could have in a wrong way damaged my career if I hadn’t come across the website. Your skills and kindness in maneuvering the whole thing was precious. I don’t know what I would have done if I hadn’t come upon such a stuff like this. I am able to now look forward to my future. Thanks so much for this high quality and results-oriented guide. I won’t hesitate to suggest your blog to anyone who needs to have recommendations on this situation.

  26. I simply wanted to thank you a lot more for that amazing blog you have created here. It is full of ideas for those who are really interested in this subject, primarily this very post. You’re really all actually sweet as well as thoughtful of others as well as reading your website posts is a great delight to me. And exactly what a generous surprise! Dan and I usually have enjoyment making use of your guidelines in what we need to do in the near future. Our record is a kilometer long which means your tips will certainly be put to fine use.

  27. Thank you for your site post. Brown and I have already been saving to get a new e book on this subject and your short article has made us all to save money. Your ideas really resolved all our questions. In fact, greater than what we had known in advance of the time we came upon your excellent blog. My partner and i no longer have doubts plus a troubled mind because you really attended to our needs above. Thanks

  28. Man I love this post and it is so informational and I am gonna save it. One thing to say the Superb analysis this article has is trully remarkable.No one goes that extra mile these days? Bravo 🙂 Just another suggestion you shouldget a Translator Application for your Global Audience …

  29. It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

  30. This is usually the good ideas for anyone who actually find this key fact area of interest. You a certain amount of it’s actually the majority of challenging to assert on hand (not that Associate and i were require…Lol). You definitely write an alternative angle of a theme that has ended up being revealed for a long. Magnificent materials, recently wonderful!

  31. Hey I absolutely love your post and it has been so great hence I am going to save. I Have to say the Indepth analysis this article has is trully extraordinary !! Who goes that extra mile these days? Well Done ! Also one more advise you definetlyinstitute some Translator for your Global Audience !

  32. Hey I absolutely love your post and it is so wonderful hence I am definetly going to save. I Have to say the Wonderful analysis this article has is definetly extraordinary . Who does that additional research these days? Well Done .. Just another suggestion to you is that you definetlyintroduce some Translator for your Global Users !!!

  33. Hi I definetly enjoy your article and it was too commendable thus I am definetly going to save it. I Have to say the Superb research you have done is greatly remarkable ! Who does that additional research now days? Hats off to You ! Just another advise you shouldget any Translator Application for your Global Readers !

  34. An attention-grabbing dialogue is price comment. I believe that you need to write more on this topic, it may not be a taboo subject but typically people are not sufficient to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  35. Just desire to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your post is just spectacular and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the enjoyable work.

  36. Man I love your post and it was so good and I am definetly going to bookmark it. One thing to say the Indepth analysis you have done is trully remarkable.No one goes that extra mile these days? Bravo 🙂 Just another suggestion you caninstall a Translator for your Global Readers .

  37. I precisely desired to thank you so much all over again. I do not know the things that I could possibly have handled without the type of thoughts revealed by you over that area of interest. It previously was a horrifying setting in my position, however , being able to view your well-written fashion you handled the issue forced me to jump for delight. I will be thankful for your work and in addition wish you recognize what a powerful job that you’re providing educating the others through your website. Most probably you have never encountered any of us.

  38. Hey great info how about incorporating a few online videos to your Do Not Push The Rewind Button Victory Awaits document! I think it could possibly improve all of our comprehension great work All the best ! Rob Rasner Wikipedia

  39. Simply want to say your article is as amazing. The clarity in your post is just spectacular and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  40. My spouse and i still cannot quite think that I could end up being one of those reading through the important tips found on this blog. My family and I are sincerely thankful for the generosity and for providing me the advantage pursue the chosen career path. Thank you for the important information I acquired from your website.

  41. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  42. Hey it seems you’re running this blog on blogengine. My blog utilizes blogengine too but I can’t get a good theme. Can you please tell me where you got this theme? It would be appreciated.

  43. Thank you for your blog post. Johnson and I have been saving for a new guide on this subject and your blog post has made us to save all of our money. Your thoughts really answered all our issues. In fact, greater than what we had thought of ahead of the time we found your great blog. I no longer have doubts and a troubled mind because you have actually attended to the needs in this post. Thanks

  44. I’m typically to running a blog and i actually appreciate your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your web site and preserve checking for new information.

  45. Your site has helped me plenty to bring back much more confidence in myself. With thanks! Ive recommended it to my pals as well.

  46. What a exciting pattern! It’s great to notice from you and see what you’ve sent as much as. All of the projects look good! You make it so simple to the. Thanks!

  47. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbour were preparing to do some research about that. We received a superior book on that matter from our local library and most books exactly where not as influensive as your info. I am really glad to see these details which I was searching for a lengthy time.

  48. I have really learned some new things by means of your blog. One other thing I want to say is that newer pc os’s have a tendency to allow extra memory to be utilized, but they likewise demand more storage simply to work. If someone’s computer cannot handle additional memory and also the newest software package requires that ram increase, it usually is the time to shop for a new Computer. Thanks

  49. Great job right here. I seriously enjoyed what you had to say. Keep heading because you undoubtedly bring a new voice to this subject. Not many people would say what youve said and still make it interesting. Well, at least Im interested. Cant wait to see far more of this from you.

  50. Wonderful job right here. I genuinely enjoyed what you had to say. Keep heading because you surely bring a new voice to this topic. Not many people would say what youve said and still make it interesting. Well, at least Im interested. Cant wait to see additional of this from you.

  51. I admire the valuable information and facts you provide in your content articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and also have my youngsters verify up right here normally. I am fairly positive they’ll learn a lot of new stuff here than anybody else!

  52. I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for great info I was looking for this info for my mission.

Leave a Reply

