YoU DoN’T HaVe To Be A PeRfEcT pArEnT


I was watching TV and saw the commercial illustrating the father  who encountered a dove in his home.  You may have seen it. I was tickled. However, it also provoked thought on the matter of adoption.  I am sure there are several reasons why only a few will take the step to adopt a child.  But, if these commercials will increase adoptions throughout our land, then keep them rolling.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Book Now Available for Purchase: CLICK HERE to order

2 thoughts on “YoU DoN’T HaVe To Be A PeRfEcT pArEnT

  1. Hi! Found your blog on the book blog site. I’ve read several of your posts and think they are wonderful. I am a foster parent and I hope to adopt one day. I think every Christian should in some way be involved in adoption. It’s one of the best evangelical reaches available to us. God bless!

Leave a Reply

