The Writers Nook

I have nestled in the nook– its time to write again.  For a moment,  I took a break and retreated; I published a few articles for my blog, I even hit-up Facebook a few times. But like any writer, when the unction and vision comes; and the adrenaline begins to flow, you do what every great writer does–you grab the pen and paper,  and you write. You know it’s time, because it flows.

Yes, I am writing again and it’s flowing. I have decided to steal away to complete this god-given project. It is going to be an awesome read. Although It is of a different genre than my  first book, it is of a sensitive subject and millions will relate.

I am excited and will enjoy this journey.  Sharing the process of completing this book will also be refreshing. I hope you will stop by from time to time to see what I am up to concerning this upcoming book.

Leave a Reply

