Actual Footage Of An Archangel

The  Angel of the Lord  Stands Up For My Help!

Prayer is the key to success: wealth and good health. Although we are consumed everyday with our daily activities, we must find time to pray and hear from God, so that our prayers are directed and the supernatural is activated. Prayer reveals the protocols for success and leads you into a wealthy place-no limits or boundaries. Believe that whatsoever you pray, you shall receive according to the Word of God.

As I was praying the other day, God directed me to command my angels to go and get my “stuff.” During this prayer, I was reminded that the wealth of the wicked is not just laying up for the just–the believer, but I must take authority and decree what rightfully belongs to me. Many times the enemy has our blessings on lockdown and if we don’t pray, we will never receive them.

The Lord took be back to an indelible memory. It was during the time my daughter was still in elementary school. We went shopping one evening and while we were out she lost her eye glasses. I didn’t have the money to replace them and she needed them for school–my only hope was the Lord.  Before I laid town for the evening, I fervently and effectually prayed that the Lord would direct her eyeglasses to my home.  That morning as were leaving out of the house for school and work, and we spotted her eyeglasses in the gate. Someone; I believe an angel had placed them between wire of the gate; directly in the front so that we would see them.  That was a miracle that increased my faith walk with the Lord.

So as I am praying the other day, I caught hold to what the Lord was saying, “Command your angels to go and get your stuff.” Without hesitation, my prayer shifted and I began to decree and declare that Michael and the angelic host marshal the boundaries and take hold of the spear and bring my possessions to me, via airways, mail, etc.  No longer will I accept substitutes, or delays. Therefore, portals and portholes now make room for my blessing to find me. I allow the King of Glory to enter. My blessings will find me–they are coming from the four corners of the earth and the seven continents.

After praying this prayer, a couple days later, a family member sent me this picture. While she was driving in the Midwest, the clouds were formulating for rain. As she looked up, this is what she saw and took a picture of it.  You take a look and tell me what you see?

I believe it is Michael – fighting on my behalf.  I believe it is the manifestation of God’s Glory–mass prophetic realms being revealed. In the Hebrew Bible Michael is mentioned three times in the Book of Daniel, once as a “great prince who stands up for the children of your people”. The idea that Michael was the advocate of the Jews became so prevalent that in spite of the rabbinical prohibition against appealing to angels as intermediaries between God and his people, Michael came to occupy a certain place in the Jewish liturgy.

This is awesome!

4 thoughts on “Actual Footage Of An Archangel

  1. Praise be The Most HIGH!!! HIS mercy knows no bounds! AMEN! I’ve been away and uh, I have been wandering in the desert of doubt and drowning in the sea of sin. I didn’t take hold of the situation and for almost ten yrs I was away from the Lord but He was never far. I just forgot how to call on Him. I just want to say thank you to whoever posted this because I needed to hear it!

  2. I truly love your site.. Excellent colors &
    theme. Did you create this amazing site yourself? Please reply back
    as I’m wanting to create my own site and would love to find out where you got this from
    or just what the theme is called. Kudos!

Leave a Reply

