A Better Me

atoz-copy-1I have already made my declaration [ legal transaction] for the new year: A Better Me!. The seed has already been planted, unequivocally, it will produce a better me –a wiser and prosperous me.

Thereby, I will trust in His word, knowing that it will produce something great for the new year. Quintessentially, greatness will resonate and bless all who I connect with. My joy shall remain and I shall producing fruit that will remain. I look forward to a better me–a conscious me and a victorious me–from A-Z.

Become A Better You

  • Forgive and release your blessings
  • Allow humility to humble you
  • Fear God and not man–then you will stand in the will of God and not what’s popular
  • Beseech the Lord with prayer & fasting– allow His word to cleanse the heart
  • Only believe –have faith in God
  • Allow your naysayers to have their say– it will only produce an anointing that will propel you into your destiny
  • Write your vision–stay focused until fruition
  • Don’t take it personal–avoid an obscured vision, but seek the panorama view
  • Bless and not curse–it will keep a healthy heart
  • Focus on your salvation–it will prohibit your superficial judgement of others
  • Make positive declarations–refrain from negative discourse or capricious words
  • Sow to reap a harvest–sow love, time, etc

stay-tuned1See yourself as an overcomer–expect to be blessed and bless others. Others will expect you to abort the plan–allow them to stay tuned in while you become a better you.

3 thoughts on “A Better Me

  1. As 2012 draws to a close, the promise of 2013 being a year of ‘release’; a year when the sons and daughters of the MOST HIGH are being called to a higher level
    of anointing in HIM, I pray in JESUS’ name, for an overflow of fresh oil and inspiration from on High to you and Pastor in abundance. May HE overwhelm you
    both with HIS loving grace in your lives!

  2. Right here is thee right webpage for anybody who wants to understand this topic.
    You realize so much its almost tough to argue wit you (not that I personally will need to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a fresh spin on a subject that has been written about for many years.
    Excellent stuff, just great!

Leave a Reply

