Restoration: From Jacob to Israel


The message–I am in a quagmire — I have Laban behind me and I got Esau in front of me; but, I am in the center where God wants me– I can’t take the side road. I have to be obedient and follow the Lord–He is with me. It is my breakthrough: from Joacobism to Israel, which is governed and ruled by God. The lesson: we will all have to experience a situation that is so great. It is a premiere moment where the situation in front us and the situation be hind us is greater than all of our abilities– but we must cling to God!

Leave a Reply

